Schindler Distributors

Schindler Distributors

A.R Sultan

Sierra Leone

122 Wilkinson Road,
Sierra Leone
Tel : +232 77 317 317

Antoine Sultan
ars.freetown@gmail.com

Schindwe Lifts Limited (Malawi)

Malawi

70 Simon Mazadozdze Road,
Southerton,
Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel : +263 71 353 5339 / +2783 326 5522

Arvind Gupta
arvind.gupta@schindwe.com

Elevator Escalator Services

Mauritius

48 A Mere – Barthelemy Street
Port – Louis
Mauritius
Tel : +230 212 2000

Yusuf Abbassakoor
sales@eesltd.mu

Konnected Limited

Ghana

Manet Junction
Spintex Road,
Accra, Ghana
Tel : 00233  248 536 003

Toufic Haroun
Toufic@konnected.org

Metco

Eritrea
Tel : 002911 182510
Fax : 002911 182215

Berhane Mesfin
mesfin.berhane@gmail.com

Pinto & Cruz Internacional Lda Angola

Angola

Kikuxi Par,
Estrada Vila Chinesa, Km 12
Luanda, Angola
Tel : +244 935 174 121

Julio Martins
julio.martins@pintocruz.com


 

Roko Construction Limited

Uganda

1-27 Nasser Lane
Kampala
Uganda
Tel : 00256 772 767340

Brigitte Koehler
b.koehler@roko.com

Chanic S.A

Congo

Avenue: Nyanza No 2,
Quarter Kampemba, Lubumbashi,
Republique Democratique Du
Congo
Tel : +243 817 150 100

Amanda Venadiambu
amanda.venadiambu@chanic.com

Schindwe Lifts Zambia Limited

Zambia

70 Simon Mazadozdze Road,
Southerton,
Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel : +263 71 353 5339 / +2783 326 5522

Arvind Gupta
arvind.gupta@schindwe.com

Schindler Lifts Zimbabwe (PVT) Ltd.

Zimbabwe

70 Simon Mazadozdze Road,
Southerton,
Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel : +263 71 353 5339 / +2783 326 5522

Arvind Gupta
arvind.gupta@schindwe.com

Tana Engineering

Ethiopia

5 Mozambique Road
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Tel : 00251 115513933

Ambra Del Gaudio
ambra.delqaudjo@tanaeng.com.et

Pinto & Cruz Internacional Lda Mozambique

Mozambique

Rua Zedequias Manganhela
1320, Maputo
Mozambique
Tel : +258 843 137 511

David Carvalho
david.carvalho@pintocruz.com

 

In & Out Global Resources

Nigeria

16 Commonwealth Avenue llupeju
Lagos, Nigeria 0000 NG
Tel : +234 809 456 2855  

Eli Lavi
avie@liorg-group.com

Contact Details

For more information please contact our Schindler Sub-Saharan Africa Business Unit:

Tel. +27 11 681 8888
sales@za.schindler.com