Cookies consent

We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To comply with the e-Privacy Directive, we need to ask for your consent to set these cookies.

Read more about the cookies we use and how to recognise them: Cookie Policy

Contact Us

To contact any of the Schindler Directors please call 01932 758100 or find their contact details below.

Our Head Office and Regional Offices are listed below as well.

Director of Modernisation & Lift Replacement

Director of Modernisation & Lift Replacement

Richard Clarke
richard.clarke@schindler.com 

Schindler UKLT Picture

Director of Service, Maintenance & Repair

Dean White
dean.white@schindler.com

 HR Director

HR Director

Karen Hinnigan
karen.hinnigan@schindler.com

Schindler UKLT Picture

Director of Business Improvement including Schindler Ireland

Barry Dunion
barry.dunion@schindler.com

Director of Modernisation & Lift Replacement

Director of New Lift Installations


Ashley Govett
ashley.govett@schindler.com 

Schindler UKLT Picture

Director of Escalators & Transport


David Sharp
david.sharp@schindler.com

Schindler UKLT Picture

Finance Director

Freddie Wepener
freddie.wepener@schindler.com

Schindler UKLT Picture

Technical Director


Paul Turner
paul.turner@schindler.com

Head Office Weybridge

Head Office & Regional Offices

Schindler Ltd
205 Brooklands Road
St George's Business Park
Weybridge, KT13 0BG

Phone: +44 (0)1932 758100
Email

London (Harbour Exchange)

Schindler Ltd
11th Floor
Exchange Tower
1 Harbour Exchange Square
Isle of Dogs
London
E14 9GE

Tel: +44 (0)1932 758100​​
E-mail

Ash

Aurora Lift Services Ltd
West Yoke
Michaels Lane
Ash
Kent, TN15 7EP

Phone: +44 (0) 1474 879858 
Email

Midlands

Schindler Ltd
1 Riverstone Court
Middlemarch Business Park
Siskin Drive
Coventry, CV3 4FJ

Phone: +44 (0)2476 515900
Email

North (Warrington)

Schindler Ltd
Sedgefield House
Trident Business Park
Birchwood
Warrington, WA3 6BX

Phone: +44 (0) 1925 906590
Email

Scotland

Schindler Ltd
2 MacMillan Rd
Livingston, EH54 7DF

Phone: +44 (0)1506 402800
Email

Dublin

Schindler Ltd (Ireland)
E4 Centrepoint Business Park
Oak Road
Dublin 12

Phone: +353 (0)1 450 2331
Email