Your Contacts

The Schindler Pension Fund team will be happy to answer any questions you may have. The people to contact in each area are given below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

Schindler Pension Fund
Zugerstrasse 13
6030 Ebikon

T. +41 41 445 3139
T. +41 41 445 3012

pk.ch@schindler.com

Mario Passerini

Mario Passerini

Managing Director
+41 41 445 30 11
mario.passerini@schindler.com

Christian Grossi

Antonietta Despeaux

Deputy Managing Director, IT
+41 41 445 30 15
antonietta.despeaux@schindler.com

How to find us

We are here
PDF, 

Hildegard Aschwanden

Financial Accounting
+41 41 445 30 16
hildegard.aschwanden@schindler.com

Ines Cathomas

PF Accounting Administrator
+41 41 445 41 99
ines.cathomas@schindler.com

Available:
Monday and Thursday
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
 8 am – 12 noon
 

Priska Koch

Active Insureds
+41 41 445 31 39
priska.koch@schindler.com

Rita Rodriguez

Schindler Foundation, Internet
+41 41 445 30 13
rita.rodriguez@schindler.com

Available:
Monday to Friday, 8 am – 12 noon

Antonio Tudisco

Pensions Administration
+41 41 445 30 12
antonio.tudisco@schindler.com 

Rebecca von Moos

External Mandates
+41 41 445 30 14
rebecca.von.moos@schindler.com

Available:
Tuesday and Friday
Wednesday and Thursday
13 pm to 17 pm