Your Contacts

The Schindler Pension Fund team will be happy to answer any questions you may have. The people to contact in each area are given below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

Schindler Pension Fund
Zugerstrasse 13
6030 Ebikon

T. +41 41 445 3139
T. +41 41 445 3012

pk.ch@schindler.com

Mario Passerini

Mario Passerini

Managing Director
T. +41 41 445 30 11
E. mario.passerini@schindler.com

Christian Grossi

Christian Grossi

Deputy Managing Director, IT
T. +41 41 445 30 14
E. christian.grossi@schindler.com

How to find us

We are here
PDF, 

Hildegard Aschwanden

Financial Accounting
T. +41 41 445 30 16
E. hildegard.aschwanden@schindler.com

Priska Koch

Active Insureds
T. +41 41 445 31 39
E. priska.koch@schindler.com

Antonietta Despeaux

External Mandates
T. +41 41 445 30 15
E. antonietta.despeaux@schindler.com

Rebecca von Moos

Pensions Administration
T. +41 41 445 30 12
E. rebecca.von.moos@schindler.com

Available:
Tuesday and Friday
Wednesday and Thursday
13.00 pm to 17.00 pm

 

Rita Rodriguez

Schindler Foundation, Internet
T. +41 41 445 30 13
E. rita.rodriguez@schindler.com

Available:
Monday to Friday, 8.00 am – 12 noon

Ines Cathomas

PF Accounting Administrator
T. +41 41 445 41 99
E. ines.cathomas@schindler.com

Available:
Monday to Friday, 8.00 am – 12 noon