Nyinstallation

Kontakt

Hvis det handler om projekt eller en ny installation, så find din kontakt herunder:

Salg

Carsten Stern Hansen
Sales Manager
M: 51 60 21 39
carsten.stern.hansen@schindler.com

--------------------------------

Kirva Nyberg
Sales Engineer
M: 30 65 19 07
kirva.nyberg@schindler.com 

--------------------------------

Michael Brøgger
Sales Engineer
M: 21 15 71 05
michael.brogger@schindler.com

-------------------------------- 

Schindler Elevatorer A/S
Industriparken 16-18
2750 Ballerup
 


Projektering

Klaus Olsen
Teknisk chef

T: 44 50 68 77
M: 20 22 95 77
klaus.olsen@schindler.com

--------------------------------

Schindler Elevatorer A/S
Industriparken 16-18
2750 Ballerup


Montage

 

Nikolaj Lundsgaard
Supervisor, Sjælland
M: 24 40 86 73
nikolaj.lundsgaard@schindler.com

----------------------------- 

Nicolai Overgaard
Supervisor, Jylland & Fyn

M: 21 60 79 97
nicolai.overgaard@schindler.com

----------------------------- 

Tejs Rasmussen
Manager
M: 40 10 78 97
tejs.rasmussen@schindler.com

------------------------------ 

Schindler Elevatorer A/S
Industriparken 16-18
2750 Ballerup