Kontakt

Hovedkontor

Reber Schindler Heis A/S
Drivenesveien 24-26
Postboks 126, 4702 Vennesla

Telefon: 38 15 11 00
Faks: 38 15 78 58

reb.email@no.schindler.com

Harald Torsøe

Administrerende direktør
Tlf: +47 38 15 11 80
Mob: +47  90 53 54 70
E-post:harald.torsoe@no.schindler.com



Arnfinn Breivik

Leder service og rep.
Tlf: +47 38 15 11 22
Mob: +47 95 19 15 86
Mail

Harald Johnsen

Personalsjef
Tlf:38 15 11 00
Mail

Per Løland Våje

Økonomisjef
Tlf +47 38 15 11 63
Mob +47 92 06 09 42
Mail

 

Terje Tønnessen

Prosj.ansvarlig
NI/Mod & FQE ansvarlig
                   Tlf: +47 38 15 11 66
Mob: +47 90 53 54 73
Mail

Salg

Raymond Hansen
Markedsansvarlig
Tlf: +47 22 78 79 62
Mob: +47 90 11 85 00
E-post:raymond.hansen@no.schindler.com

 

Geir Strand
Salgssjef Sør
Tlf: +47 38 15 11 55
Mob: +47 93 25 44 07
E-post:geir.strand@no.schindler.com


Cathrine Tufteland
Selger
Tlf: +47 38 15 11 17
Mob: +47 95 98 23 33
E-post:Cathrine.Tufteland@no.schindler.com


Jørgen Uleberg
Selger
Mob: +47 91 86 86 02
E-post:jorgen.uleberg@no.schindler.com


Kristin Stang Grøneng
Selger
Tlf: +47 38 15 11 33
Mob: +47 91 38 14 81
E-post:kristin.groneng@no.schindler.com

 

Espen Nor Sandsness                                                                                            Selger                                                                                                                                         Mob:+47 48 11 55 60                                                            E-post:espen.nor.sandsness@no.schindler.com

 

Tomas Nyberg
Selger
Tlf:+47 38 15 11 64
Mob:+47 97 14 70 00
E-post:tomas.nyberg@no.schindler.com


Christopher Friessnegg
Selger
Mob:+47 99 40 14 30
E-post:christopher.friessnegg@no.schindler.com


Remi Andrè Wisting-Myhre
Selger
Mob: +47 91 62 15 57
E-post:remi.wisting-myhre@no.schindler.com


Mats Persson
Selger
Tlf: +47 22 78 79 56
Mob: +47 95 19 15 91
E-post:mats.persson@no.schindler.com